Local 431
Council Representatives

Carpenter’s level (illustration).

Drew Simpson – Regional Manager
Office:570-342-9673
Fax: 570-342-3175
Email: dsimpson1@eascarpenters.org

Rich Foley – Senior Council Representative
Office: 717-273-3600 ext. 161
Email: rfoley@eascarpenters.org

Keith Gutshall Sr. – Council Representative
Office: 717-273-3600 ext. 160
Cell: 717-454-5988
Email: kgutshall@eascarpenters.org

Brian Pomeroy – Council Representative
Office: 717-273-3600 ext. 168
Cell: 412-651-6214
Email: bpomeroy@eascarpenters.org

Randy Straw – Council Representative
Office: 717-273-3600 ext. 166
Cell: 412-298-8378
Email: rstraw@eascarpenters.org

 

Christine Copenhaver – Administrative Assistant
Office: 717-273-3600 ext. 163
Email: ccopenhaver@eascarpenters.org